Release Day

Well this is it, everyone!  My little book is out there in the big wide world for all of you to enjoy.  And I truly hope you do!

The response that ALL IT TAKES has received has really blown me away.  You will never know just how happy I am right now, but this…this just means the world to me.

So I wanted to take a moment to thank each and every person who has read/has reviewed/wants to read my book.  THANK YOU.  Seriously, from the bottom of my heart, thank you.  You’re all glorious, and I wish I could hug each and every one of you, but I can’t.  (Also, that would be awkward and my arms would probably get tired)

But seriously, thank you!

Today is extra special to me, because you see, I started writing ALL IT TAKES on July 1st, 2014, a year ago tomorrow.  So from the first word to releasing it into the wild, it’s been an entire year, and one that was full of a roller coaster of ups and downs.  It was a hard road, getting here, but I had the best support system in the entire world, my family and friends, and they helped me pull through and bring this book to you.

So thank you.  And again, thank you.

I really hope you like it!

❤ Sadie

Leave a comment